Artist Biography

Detroit-based L'Stubbs is a quintet consisting of a sister and four nieces of legendary Four Tops lead singer, Levi Stubbs. The group includes members Thelma Stubbs-Mitchell, Pamela Fuller, Shelia Stubbs-Taylor, Ronda Pierce and Robin Pierce.  They have been regular performers in the Detroit area throughout the past several years.  They are signed to Atlanta-based Crew Records and in 2010 released their debut album, Here We Are to generally good reviews.

Available Music

Featured Album - Leon Ware - "Rainbow Deux"
Featured Album - David Porter - The Classics
Album of the Month - Cool Million - "Stronger"
Song of the Month - Ascendant - "Gotta Get Up"

Leave a comment!