Kirk Franklin, The Clark Sisters, Yolanda Adams and more announce all-star tour

Share this article

    (May 20, 2024) Today the legendary Kirk Franklin, a 19-time GRAMMY® Award-winning producer, songwriter, and artist, is thrilled to unveil the highly anticipated 2024 leg of The Reunion Tour. Joining him as co-headliners are esteemed peers and gospel music icons Yolanda Adams, Fred Hammond, Marvin Sapp, and The Clark Sisters. Kierra Sheard-Kelly will also join the tour as a special guest across all dates.

    Produced by Live Nation Urban and Undivided Ent, the 33-date tour kicks off on September 6 at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA making stops across North America in Boston, Chicago, Brooklyn, Miami, and more before wrapping up in Los Angeles at Kia Forum on November 3. This run follows the success of the 2023 tour of the same name which also reunited some of the biggest names in gospel music.

    (May 20, 2024) Today the legendary Kirk Franklin, a 19-time GRAMMY® Award-winning producer, songwriter, and artist, is thrilled to unveil the highly anticipated 2024 leg of The Reunion Tour. Joining him as co-headliners are esteemed peers and gospel music icons Yolanda Adams, Fred Hammond, Marvin Sapp, and The Clark Sisters. Kierra Sheard-Kelly will also join the tour as a special guest across all dates.

    Produced by Live Nation Urban and Undivided Ent, the 33-date tour kicks off on September 6 at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA making stops across North America in Boston, Chicago, Brooklyn, Miami, and more before wrapping up in Los Angeles at Kia Forum on November 3. This run follows the success of the 2023 tour of the same name which also reunited some of the biggest names in gospel music.

    TICKETS: Tickets will be available starting with an artist presale beginning at 10 AM local tomorrow. Additional presales will run ahead of the general onsale beginning Wednesday, May 22 at 10 AM local time at LiveNation.com.

     

    TOUR DATES: 

    Fri Sep 06 | Philadelphia, PA | Wells Fargo Center

    Thu Sep 07 | Baltimore, MD | CFG Bank Arena

    Sun Sep 08 | Boston, MA | MGM Music Hall at Fenway

    Wed Sep 11 | Toronto, CAN | Great Canadian Casino Resort Toronto (Mississauga)

    Fri Sep 13 | Cincinnati, OH | The Andrew J Brady Music Center

    Sun Sep 15 | Detroit, MI | Little Caesars Arena

    Tue Sep 17 | Kansas City, MO | T-Mobile Center

    Thu Sep 19 | Columbus, OH | Nationwide Arena

    Fri Sep 20 | Chicago, IL | Credit Union 1 Arena

    Sat Sep 21 | Indianapolis, IN | Gainbridge Fieldhouse

    Sun Sep 22 | St. Louis, MO | Enterprise Center

    Wed Sep 25 | Charlotte, NC | Bojangles Coliseum

    Thu Sep 26 | Raleigh, NC | PNC Arena

    Sat Sep 28 | Norfolk, VA | Norfolk Scope Arena

    Sun Sep 29 | Washington, DC | Capital One Arena

    Wed Oct 02 | Brooklyn, NY | Barclays Center

    Thu Oct 03 | Newark, NJ | Prudential Center

    Sat Oct 05 | Birmingham, AL | The Legacy Arena at The BJCC

    Sun Oct 06 | Atlanta, GA | State Farm Arena

    Tue Oct 08 | Miami, FL | FPL Solar Amphitheater

    Thu Oct 10 | Tampa, FL | Amalie Arena

    Fri Oct 11 | Orlando, FL | Addition Financial Arena

    Sat Oct 12 | Jacksonville, FL | VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena

    Sun Oct 13 | New Orleans, LA | Lakefront Arena

    Thu Oct 17 | Austin, TX | H-E-B Center at Cedar Park

    Sun Oct 20 | Memphis, TN | FedExForum

    Mon Oct 21 | Oklahoma City, OK | Paycom Center

    Thu Oct 24 | San Antonio, TX | Frost Bank Center

    Sun Oct 27 | Fort Worth, TX | Dickies Arena

    Wed Oct 30 | Anaheim, CA | Honda Center

    Fri Nov 01 | Oakland, CA | Oakland Arena

    Sat Nov 02 | San Diego, CA | Viejas Arena

    Sun Nov 03 | Los Angeles, CA | The Kia Forum